Guest reviews

Staff was good and very accommodating

The breakfast is international and it was good Bad: Nothing at all

Abegail Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.05.2022
separator

Perfect Location

We had an amazing stay, we didn’t have towels in two of the rooms but staff responded quickly and rectified. Locked entry doors to hotel made is feel safe. Location is fantastic just behind main station.

Rita Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 02.05.2022
separator

Perfect location.

Directly across from the train station and easy access to Cologne Cathedral.

Cynthia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.04.2022
separator

Exceptional

Hilfreich staff

Thetravellingmazarellos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.04.2022
separator

Amazing stay! Highly recommend

The location is amazing! Right next to the Koln Hbf, the cathedral and there were many stores nearby. Very convenient and I felt safe. The staff were very nice and helpful. They had great amenities, I used their business lounge for a couple hours and didn’t have any issues. The room I got had an amazing view of the cathedral, which was a great perk! Bad: Since it’s close to the station, you can hear very light sounds of the trains/announcements.

Fiola Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.04.2022
separator

Good

Location, breakfast Bad: One of the receptionists (male) was a bit rude.

Beatriz Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.04.2022
separator

perfect. the hotel is ideally located for a person that loves to site see, enjoy tue night life and also get a good nigh

The location was ideal. very close to all major attractions, night life and shopping areas. Bad: Nothing to dislike for me - did everything I required for the experience I was after.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.04.2022
separator

Highly recommend

The location is incredible!! Right outside the main station and you can see the cathedral from your bedroom window. Check in was easy and the staff were very friendly. The room was quite small but as expected, perfectly clean and everything you need for a short stay. Bad: Can't think of one thing! Breakfast was quite expensive so we never tried it, could be great quality!

Clodagh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.04.2022
separator

Very Good

no double bed in the deluxe room :/

Anca Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.04.2022
separator

Perfect for one night.

Room was fine. Bad: Noise from the station square in the night.

Benandjo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.04.2022
separator

Good value for money, but not a luxury stay.

Great location, right near the Cathedral and the river Bad: Room was very small, fine for 1 person but 2 people would be a squeeze (despite being a double room for 2)

Christine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.03.2022
separator

All in all - recommended for a night or two

Location of a hotel is excellent, literally across the Central Train Station.....breakfast very generous and staff also very approachable Bad: I think a room must be provided with a small fridge and some drinks on offer

Jurgec Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.03.2022
separator

Exceptional

amazing location and staff

Sara Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.03.2022
separator

Very Good

central location Bad: old carpets, needs some upgrading

Alida Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.03.2022
separator

Room problem

Great location Bad: There is a problem with the photos!! The room that I have booked was different from the photo s I saw!! So I had to update and pay more in order to have the correct room Fortunately the staff arranged for us a better price!!! Thank you

Dimitra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.03.2022
separator

Very comfortable hotel in a convenient location.

The location was great being next to all the transport links definitely helped. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very easy to get comfortable and the cleanliness was spot on Bad: The hotel is starting to show its age as some of the kit is a bit out dated. It could do with a refresh as the images show the hotel as looking much newer.

Ashin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.03.2022
separator

Awesome

best location Bad: no breakfast included

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.02.2022
separator

Awesome

Lage

Timo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.02.2022
separator

Great location

I enjoyed my stay. I would stay there again. The only complaint I had was that there was a cracked sink in the bathroom.

Sean Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 03.02.2022
separator

Good location. Good service. Very clean.

I enjoyed my stay. I would stay at Wyndham again. The only complaint I would have was that the sinks were cracked in the two rooms that I was in.

Sean Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 31.01.2022
separator

Very Good

Tolle Lage

Sylvia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.01.2022
separator

Very Good

A very convenient location if you leave or depart by train.

Andrew Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.01.2022
separator

Very Good

The location was great. The room service was attentive, they changed the bedsheets. The coffee was daily renewed.

Miriam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.01.2022
separator

Exceptional

Well organized

Myckael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.01.2022
separator

Exceptional

The location is the best, near everything, the room were clear, comfortable and the staff was friendly. Bad: Nothing to add here.

Emanuel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.12.2021
separator

Exceptional

the amenity for shampoo, lins, bodysoap location the bathtub

Yuga Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.12.2021
separator

nice location

very convenient, near the train station and Koln cathedral

瑗 Hotel ratings Agoda, 28.12.2021
separator

Service ruined my first day

Positives: the hotel is in a nice reachable area with quiet rooms Negatives: they hire stuff that part of them are rude or not qualified to offer service. The room service guy was someone that he doesn’t even understand the difference between Shampoo, lotion and shower foams. He even was saving the small shampoo things that the hotels are normally provide!! Unbelievable to hire someone like this in service

Mohamed Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 28.12.2021
separator

Lovely stay!

Great location, breakfast and bath! Bad: Fitness suite was a bit small

Leilah Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.12.2021
separator

Good

Very good location. Bad: The heater is not adjutable. The temperature of shower was changing non stop from warm to cold.

Pab1111 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.12.2021
separator
Contact

Wyndham Köln Hotel
Breslauer Platz 2
50668 Köln
Germany