COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Guest reviews

Good

It was pretty cosy and it has everything you need. The location is really good and the staff is nice too. Bad: The room is pretty noise you can hear the pipes and the cars outside all night long

Raquel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2021
separator

Pleasant stay. Friendly staff. Good Wi-Fi connectivity. Good location for travelers.

Great location for travelers. Super friendly and helpful staff. Good Wi-Fi connectivity. Bad: Very small room and bathroom.

Kopano Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Bathroom minute.

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.09.2021
separator

Fantastic

The location Bad: Noise from outside but that’s okay because it’s in the middle of city

Enock Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.09.2021
separator

Awesome

Lage war Super

Florian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.09.2021
separator

Awesome

Personal Bad: Frühstücksbuffet

Robert Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.09.2021
separator

Köln

Location Bad: A little rundown.

Ma Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2021
separator

Comfortable stay next to train station

Right across the street from the train station, extremely convenient. Staff were friendly. Room was smallish but comfortable and clean, all facilities are there. Small but functional bathroom. Nice view from the 8th floor. Only stayed there for less than 12 hours for an unplanned stopover in travel, but it was a perfectly fine place for a comfortable night in Cologne. Bad: The price is a bit high for what you get, but the privilege of being right across the road from the train station is what you pay for.

Julia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.08.2021
separator

Good

Window weren’t closed completely, so noise from outside was super clearly heard.. The temperature of hot water wasn’t stable.. Either too hot or too cold..

Saori Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.08.2021
separator

Good Hotel

I liked that Tea & Coffee facilities were provided (they're hidden in the wardrobe if you can't find them). The room was a good size and the sofa and bed were both comfortable. Bad: The carpet was very old with some bad stains on it and could do with replacing but that is probably it.

Rosie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2021
separator

Awesome

The location - right next door to Köln main rail station was really convenient. Having broken my bike cycle touring and needing to return to Brusssels with the loaded broken bike by train it was great that the staff were understanding and accommodating.

Frazer Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.08.2021
separator

Exceptional

The location was perfect.

Mark Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.08.2021
separator

Great location in a comfy Hotel

The Building from the outside and reception looked old, but the rooms are modern, comfy bed. Very clean. Location next to the train stadion and musical dome. Bad: Continental breakfast for €12 extra.

Ellie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2021
separator

Awesome

Close to the city

Alex Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2021
separator

Good

Location is unbeatable for Hbf. Fine with late check in.

Clayton Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.08.2021
separator

We were very pleased with our stay and will come again!

Our recently remodeled superior room was lovely, quiet, fresh and very clean, the beds comfy, the shower excellent and though the bathroom is on the small side it has been thoughtfully arranged. We really liked the 2 ! armchairs and as a result spent more time in our room than we might normally have. Didn't try the breakfast as we overslept. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Its location "behind" the main station is safe (police station across the street) and is only a few walking minutes to the Rhine river, the cathedral and two museums as well as the main shopping district via the train station, which is also handy for snacks and other things if you need them. Great that you need your keycard to enter from outside too. Book early! It was a pleasure to hear that the desk clerk we interacted with most often has happily worked here 10 years! That says a lot and is one of the best reasons to recommend this hotel. Bad: Everything was great.

Susan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.08.2021
separator

Stay here

Amazing hotel and staff. Thank you

Kurt Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 05.08.2021
separator

nice hotel for family visit

Happened to get a room on the 9th floor which had an excellent view of the river. Staff was very nice. Bad: Rooms small and bathroom extremely small. Very few amenities.

Lara Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.08.2021
separator

Awesome

The staff were amazing! The rooms were comfortable and the location was a walk across the street. The DOM was directly behind the station and shops were 3 minutes.

Kevin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.07.2021
separator

Very Good

It’s so close to everything. It’s like right next to the center. Perfect! I really enjoyed my stay. Bad: The room was a bit small but for the price I paid was good! On pictures it looks a bit bigger

Vonk Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.07.2021
separator

Everything was fine, especially the breakfast.

Near Station Central and especially plases. like musiem and Kathedral . Bad: _

Nini?? Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2021
separator

Awesome

Location, right next to the train station and downtown, everything is no less than a 10 minute walk away. Bad: Maybe some more amenities but for the price its a steal.

Jonathan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2021
separator

Great Location and Value for money

Excellent Location. Right in front of Koln Central Station and Mighty Cathedral. Walking distance from many locations Great Value for money! Note: For those driving, parking is available at 100m distance behind the hotel Bad: Breakfast is very basic. Could be made much better.

Puneet Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.06.2021
separator

Exceptional

Very clean and nice Hotel!

Alexandru Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.06.2021
separator

Good

just opposite the train station Bad: Rooms are pretty old.

Jouri Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.03.2021
separator

Exceptional

All was super

Sergiy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.03.2021
separator

Good

Very helpful and friendly reception staff. Bad: Not much space in the room and the toilet

Maciej Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.02.2021
separator

Very Good

Very good location, just few steps from main train station. Clean and spacious rooms. Easy access to city center. Great value for money. Fully recomended.

Krzysztof Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.12.2020
separator

Exceptional

Super

Sonja Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.11.2020
separator

Love Wyndham

I always stay in Wyndham, this is one of the best hotels in Koln.

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 20.11.2020
separator
Contact

Wyndham Köln Hotel
Breslauer Platz 2
50668 Köln
Germany